Is bitcoin the best among the crypto currency?

Shigobad2020

Verified member
I am a newbie to crypto currency and I was just introduced by my friend last year, he advise me to be trading online and be using bitcoin wallet,
So out of all the crypto currency like bitcoin, litecoin , etereum, chain link , cardano, polkadot e.t.c, I fell in love with bitcoin and started using it to trade,
Bitcoin Saving service is provided by a lot of crypto exchanges and cypto wallets that will allow you to earn up12 percent interests on your crypto assets.
So the question is "is bitcoin the best coin among the crypto currency "?

Taiwoayan

With the trend and worldwide acceptance, bitcoin is the best amongst other cryptocurrency. So many people have invested in it and many companies are even looking for a way to join. Presently now it's selling above 50k US dollars and still increasing everyday

Comment

Haypril

Verified member
Bitcoin is not just the best among other known digital currencies but it is simply the best anyone can have in possession. Bitcoin has proven to be the future of money as it has been generally accepted. Most private firms and prominent individuals had accepted to carry out transactions in the so called coin and that has made it gained popularity among others.

Comment

Ahmedo24

Valued Contributor
I will like to know the bitcoin you save your cons that gives you 12% Interest, is if monthly or annually?
To your question bitcoin is the first Crypto currency with high level of security making it very difficult to crack . When it comes to investing it is actually not the best because other coins grow faster than bitcoin..

Comment

Timison