How to make money with your beautiful yard

Augusta

VIP Contributor
if you have a beautiful decorated yard with lovely amenities, you can turn it into a money making venture for yourself. You don't just have to enjoy the yard alone you can bring in others to enjoy too for a fee. So you would killing two birds with a stone. This will be you having a yard you enjoy and a place others pay to enjoy. So if you have a yard with a neat swimming pool, a large spare or a renovated barn then you can make money.

You can advertise your yard so that people come use it for a fee or use apps like swimply where you can advertise and get people come pay money per hour to swim in the pool in your yard

You can also use another good app sniffpost where you can turn your yard into a private dog park. This is where you can charge for dog owners coming to use your yard for their dogs training and exercise.

What do you think?

Sikapa

Verified member
This is my first time of hearing this. Then will you place or that your beautiful compound or yard turn to a commercial place? Then this would be more better if you use that beautiful place as a log or something like that because I thing the government will tax you for that too. Maybe you have to use that decorated yard with swimming pool and beautiful lawn to hire those who like going out to shoot nice pictures.

That can be a nice and good way to make money with your own but I myself will not do that because I want peace of mind

Augusta

VIP Contributor
Definitely, anything you know you can use it for to make money will be highly welcomed. The whole essence is for you to make money. So instead of just wasting what you have that you can make money with, then you look at creative ways you can make good money from it.