How to Flip Websites for Cash

DouglasJones

Website development is still in demand. But there is a tendency for more sophisticated requirements from the client. Soon programmers will have to unite in groups to create Internet portals according to customer requirements.

phamcongsonit

I'm a programmer, and creating a website is pretty simple for me I have researched flippa, but still can't find the right niche for me you can give me suggestions, or can cooperate with me (I make website, you sell), contact me: [email protected]

Mika

VIP Contributor
If you are selling starter websites, you don't need traffic on your site. You can sell a website that does not have any websites (these websites are called starter websites). If you have traffic as well as revenue, you might sell websites for a higher price, but you can even sell starter websites.

Jasmine

VIP Contributor
I have never thought about creating and selling websites. I have built website for myself which is making money for me, however, I have no intention to flipping websites for cash. Having said that this is a good way to make money if you have skills and also interest. You might have to work on traffic before the website gets sold.

Mika

VIP Contributor
In order to flip a website for cash, you don't even have to know website building and build a website to flip for cash. You can buy a low-priced website and then sell for a higher price. While you might benefit more if you can build your own website, but buying someone else's website to sell is also profitable.

Augusta

VIP Contributor
I have been reading about making money through selling of website online but never really thought about going into it. But I think it will be a good idea to start this kind of business online but I think it would take a good site to make money off this kind of route though

Mika

VIP Contributor