How much money is considered reasonable to cash out in a month.

TOZZIBLINKZ

VIP Contributor
That indeed is a very good question and although I do not keep track of the amount of money I cash out any particular month but to be sincere if I were to keep track of them the amount would be reasonable and considerable . We do not want to waste our time working on a particular platform online that totally do not pay us reasonably and comfortably but rather we want to work on a platform or on a website that pays us nicely and perfectly for the good work we have done or carried out on it . With this as my mindset I was able to make more than $150 in a particular month in all platform and websites that I presently work online today . Presently I am an affiliate marketer on the platform known as Fiverr and on clickbank , also I am a freelancer on the website known as upwork.com , finally I also invest and trade cryptocurrency and forex with the use of my laptop device but that's is for future investment anyways , finally I also create time to work on various simple and uncomplicated small paying websites such as paid to post websites , paid to watch websites , and even paid to play games websites .

All put together , in a particular month I will be crashing out more than $150 according to my approximation and calculations . Although to some people the amount of money mentioned may be relatively small but to me I feel contented with it , and also look forward to reach greater and higher heights as I come across other money making opportunities as the days goes by .

CALVINDOL

VIP Contributor