Finance How do I find an angel investor? How to get supporters from abroad for my project?

faded

Hello, I am a high school student from a country other than the USA. I was working as a project manager in a social platform, I was a moderator on different websites, I met many people and had the opportunity to get support and establish partnerships from top experts in the industry.

Recently, I got an offer from the founder of a site that has supported me so far (his website has 6,000+ members), I told him my unique idea about starting a new forum, and he said he could provide me with hosting, domain, and some adjustments... Accepting his offer I want to get some support, but I am undecided because my project idea is not very similar and it can grow fast, so I want to get a few more support, get a circle from abroad and find an investor. I would be very grateful if anyone could provide information on this. You can also send PM.

Thanks.

Yusra3

VIP Contributor