Forex Success Story : A Serious Way to Earn Stable Income 

stipha

Forex Success Story : A Serious Way to Earn Stable Income

If you hear a lot about Forex success stories, when a person starts trading and raises their profits to high heights, you consider them some sort of science fiction or Cinderella tales, and the big numbers surprise you. Especially the kind of traders who started trading only several hundred dollars on their account, and in less than a year, they had more than half a million dollars! We should know more about this very unique issue, and we all want to hear about it from the lips of someone who has done this tremendous achievement.

What did you do before trading and how did you start your Forex career? What was your motivation to make money?

Before I started trading Forex, I was studying in college. A long time ago, I was carrying various applications for my phone from some sites and I saw one, which was called “online profits”. I downloaded it and saw a lot of different numbers, which were replaced each other very quickly and swelled, and I could say that I did not understand something in situ but I became interested in it, and began to look for more information about it in the Internet. I learned very quickly and in about two weeks I opened a real account with the Foundation IQ Option, I started my first transaction for 150 $

How long did you need to study the basics of trading before you start making stable profits?

My field study was very fast, but I started to show stable profits (meaning really stable) in the fall of 2018. The first profit after 2 months of study and application after I started trading in Forex, that was my breakthrough in my collection of fortune. However, at that time the profit was not very regular until after a period when it became larger with time, in my first year I did not exceed 55K $ - 60K $ , this was all.

How did you choose IQ Option as your brokerage firm? Why would you prefer it to others?