Do not limit yourself, earn more with freelancing

HYVE

There is no limit to the type of freelance work you can do. You can fit it around your busy schedule, and you can choose to work from the comfort of your home and make extra income with the extra digital skills you have. Begin your freelance journey here 👇
https :// app. hyve. works

Dannyrosey

I recently ended my 9-5, to go full time freelancing. I will be checking your platform this weekend for gigs, by the way I'm an SEO analyst.

Mika

VIP Contributor
Before I stumbled upon this thread, I had never heard of a site called HYVE (https://app.hyve.works/). I went to see the site and I found the site to be very interesting. Since I have never used it I don't know anything from first-person perspective, however, I am going to share information that others might find interesting, and might even join the site to make money.
HYVE is a blockchain-based platform for freelancers and clients.
In order to join HYVE, you need Metamask wallet and use your metamask wallet to authorize your account. Once you have connected your metamask wallet, you are good to get started on HYVE.
Now, you have three options:
1. Stake
2. Offer
3. Hire
Staking options allow you to stake Ethereum, Polygon, and Binance Smart Chain
When you choose hire option, you can list your jobs looking for freelancers to work on your projects. YOu will have to be specific about how much you will pay and what needs to be done
When you choose offer option, you can list your service, explaining what you can do and how much you can charge.
HYVE is a decentralized platform, once you hire a freelancer or get hired, your contract will be a smart contract on Ethereum Polygon or Binance Smart Chain

sincerem

VIP Contributor