Earn Money Can I Make Good Income As A Copywriter?

kayode10

VIP Contributor
Copywriters are those who write advertisement message both online and offline.

They are the one who write sales letter for most of the online courses. They know how to trigger a buying emotion in person is especially the targeted audience.

I am a kind of person who like to undergo different courses on how to make money online.

One of those courses I have done in the past years is copy writing class by one of the world-class copywriter Ted Nicholas.

I am a student of copywriter. I know how to write web copy and sales letter. I do help my friends to write sales letters for their products and services which they want to sell offline.

Can somebody show me how to make money as a copywriter online? Can you show me where I can get clients for my service?

kayode10

VIP Contributor
@Cashatlast thanks for pointing the direction of fiverr. I have worked on the platform in the past not as a copywriter but as a search engine optimisation experts in which I provide keyword research package in backlinks essentially the private blog network links. I left the place because the competition is too much just like you said. I am looking for another platform to render my copywriting service.

Mandy96

Valued Contributor
I think it’s a good job but I don’t think it is advisable to rely on this kind of job to make ends for one or family. Because advertisement is not something that really means a lot to business owners, most especially the small scale businesses. They see like wasting of money

sunnystar

If you're a good copywriter, surely you will get clients through your work when you include your name to the advertisement as a copywriter. As you are generating customers for people through your services, they will be recommending you to their fellows to use you as a copywriter. At this point, your work will have to speak for you.

Mika

VIP Contributor