BLAME YOURSELF IF YOU MISS BITCOIN AGAIN

Ibrym

Hey Guys! Been a while since I dropped by this forum. It has been a crazy start for cryptos this year and I think a lot of us will be fooled by the media and talking heads who try to make us believe that The End of Bitcoin is here.

Alright, so Bitcoin has been on a bearish move for a while now but hey, which tradable asset ever stays bullish forever? Don't mistake it my dear friends, if you miss bitcoin now you might never be able to afford it again.

Well, does that mean you should throw caution to the wind and go all in? Hell no dude! You've gotta do your own analysis or follow an expert to understand when it is good to buy. With that said, I must state clearly here that I'm not a financial expert or advisor and this article should not be taken as a financial advise of any ramification. Whatever you read here is purely for educational purpose.

Let me know your opinion in the comment section. Bye for now, stay safe and keep making money!

Good-Guy

VIP Contributor
When the Bitcoin was invented, a few people thought that Bitcoin was a worthless investment. However, a large amount of people actually invested in Bitcoin and now they are billionaires. I think that the Bitcoin will only prove to be profitable if it exceeds the $100,000 figures and break all the records. I think that people who have held a good number of Bitcoin will then make the right kind of profits, but Bitcoin's actual future depends on the market conditions and overall demand and supply of Bitcoin. If the Bitcoin's supply gets limited and the demand raises, then the price will definitely skyrocket. Always remember that Bitcoin is just like any physical commodity.