Are you confident in investing in Bitcoins?

Alexandoy

VIP Contributor
I am asking this question because the Bitcoin has been steadily rising in value. I remember the last time I saw its value was nearing $10,000 only but now I cannot comprehend how it rose to such a high value of 32,000 USD. If I had invested even $100 during those days then that would be a big profit for me. So now it makes me think of putting some money in Bitcoins. However, I have to fully understand the Bitcoins especially the Bitcoin wallet that is the storage or depository of Bitcoins. Do you have any suggestion on how to learn Bitcoin easily?

Lekhraj19

Verified member
Although, I am also quite new to the trading field of Bitcoin. But, I have seen information on articles that you need to have good knowledge of blockchain to start with the bitcoin trading. Also, how the market is growing and shrinking that is always the major factor. But, as this is high risk and high gain and loss thing, so you should have the best knowledge of currencies conversion also. As a college student, I have always confusion in these crypto currencies.

As you well said that the price and value of Bitcoin are increasing day by day. And, in this decade it will reach its peak, I guess.

Josemendez

Verified member
Yes , I am very much confident in investing in Bitcoin because of the following reason.

1. Bitcoin has the highest market cap .
Bitcoin is not just the first cryptocurrency , but also the cryptocurrency with the highest market cap ,and thus one who invests in it won't be taking much risks .
All that is necessary is patience ,and then with time there will be an increase in price of Bitcoin.

2. Bitcoin has gotten to a level that it won't lose investors easily ,because of the trust of investors in it , and the potential that it has shown for a rise .