How to make your market aware of business?

kurai1128

Is their any easiest way to market a business for the people to be aware of a certain product without spending too much? I am a beginner and wanted to do an online business what should I consider in order to start marketing. Because even if you have a good product without marketing strategy, consumer won't be able to recognized it.

ion

Enroll your product in some ppc site. There's a lot of people right now who doing that thing, they will recognize your product by doing that, and also use the url shorten er, you will earn somehow by clicking your ads. and keep posting to your social media account about your product, or pay the Facebook so your advertise always on the top.

anor0428

Using social media can really help to promote a product. If you have facebook account, make a page and spread it to your friends and relatives,m. Join forums which there is a section for signature where you can pit the link if of your site or your product. Always update and promote atleast 5 times a day, just be careful to avoid spamming.

G

About an half year ago, i've decided to start making money on my own. Me and a friend of mine were selling hand-made toys and decorations.

It was not that bad from the begging, but soon after we faced the problem of advertising and making our product more popular among people. And it not that easy to achieve, especially in big cities, where tons of people brings something new to life almost everyday. Classic way of advertising wasn't for us, so we decided to invest in social media marketplace.

Everyone knows - nowadays people check their phones every 5 minutes. And Instagram was perfect for us, as it provides visual concept of our product.When it comes to toys, decorations and stuff it's the most important part of impression. Making our account popular boosted our business and almost doubled our income, but it wasn't us who made our product famous in Instagram.