In this Insurance forum you can discuss and advice on all insurance topics.

Make Huge Money From Forex Trading

In order to make money on the Forex market you have to buy low and sell high, quite simple.

Let’s have a look at the example:

Can you make money Blogging?

Can you make money Blogging? Yes, you can. I've been blogging for about 8 years now. My blog is about personal finance blog. When I started the blog in...

Salary VS monthly expenses how to budget?

We work to sustain our daily living expenses in weekdays and sometimes weekends. If work demands for overtime then we took it. But no matter how you work...

How to Start Website Design business online

I want to make money designing website for people. Do you think web design business is lucrative, my friend was involve in web design and he hardly get...

To loan For Business or not?

I am planning to start my online home business but I am short of capital. They say, start it with small capital but in baking, ingredients are a bit expensive...

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Which is better a life insurance or a health insurance?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Which is better a life insurance or a health insurance?

I am planning to get myself an insurance, but I am torn between life and health insurance.I know both almost have the same benefits but I need to pick only one.Can you help me decide to choose between the two by sharing your thoughts and opinion.It could be a big help for me.Thanks.

They are both important and different. LIFE INSURANCE is a protection against financial loss that would result from the premature death of an insured. The beneficiary recieves the proceeds and thereby safeguarded from the financial impact of the death of the insured. It's major goal is to provide a measure of financial security for your family after you die.