In this Insurance forum you can discuss and advice on all insurance topics.

Make Huge Money From Forex Trading

In order to make money on the Forex market you have to buy low and sell high, quite simple.

Let’s have a look at the example:

Can you make money Blogging?

Can you make money Blogging? Yes, you can. I've been blogging for about 8 years now. My blog is about personal finance blog. When I started the blog in...

Salary VS monthly expenses how to budget?

We work to sustain our daily living expenses in weekdays and sometimes weekends. If work demands for overtime then we took it. But no matter how you work...

How to Start Website Design business online

I want to make money designing website for people. Do you think web design business is lucrative, my friend was involve in web design and he hardly get...

To loan For Business or not?

I am planning to start my online home business but I am short of capital. They say, start it with small capital but in baking, ingredients are a bit expensive...

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What health insurance can I get without a job?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Question: What health insurance can I get without a job?

Am unemployed is it possible for me to get health insurance plan? at least health insurance that is very affordable.

How can you pay your premiuns without a job? It is possible if you have any other sources of income.

Comment

We have government programs in our country that supports the health of the citizen. One of that is giving them a health card. Although not for free, it requires you to pay a way cheaper premium compared to the insurance from private company. But still, not unless disabled,it would almost be impossible to get one if you are jobless.

Comment

Originally posted by sweetpot81 View Post
        How can you pay your premiuns without a job? It is possible if you have any other sources of income.