I need some advice

Hans

Hey guys? I am a newbie here and I am happy about the tons of information and knowledge on the platform.

For over a week now I have been staying home as part of the nationwide lockdown to avoid the COVID-19 pandemic that is robing us of so many loved ones. While at home, I got intrigued about the prospect of making some money online as opposed to binge-watching movies on Netflix.

In my search I came across too many shinny offers that just seemed to good to be true and I passed them on. But then yesterday while on Facebook, I got to chatting with a long lost friend who I haven't met since high school. Eventually I told him about what I was trying to do and he sent me a link to an article.

This one seems to kinda legit and am really thinking about giving it a try, but obviously am not too sure.

Has any one here come across it before? and if so, is it really legit or a scam?

bloggerclues

How To Make Free Dollar On Fiverr With No Skills.

Welcome to the right place to learn how to make money online in this time of pandemic of Coronavirus,

Most people are forced to stay at home, market close has economic keep running down offline daily as the COVID-19 disease keeps spreading.

we have to look for alternative ways to keep the house running. where are we supposed to turn to make money the legitimate way online? And that’s what online work can do anyone ready to work from home.

samhass