Discuss any topic here, if you need help, have knowledge to share or have something you would like to share post it here.

How to avoid scam before making money

Have you ever experienced signing up on many money making sites promising you to earn money and not being paid after sleepless nights of hardwork? ...

Why do the traders need to control their emotions

Excitement is both a wonderful and dangerous thing. Because it can either increase your consciousness or distract you from. For example, when you are...

Make Huge Money From Forex Trading

In order to make money on the Forex market you have to buy low and sell high, quite simple.

Let’s have a look at the example:

Can you make money Blogging?

Can you make money Blogging? Yes, you can. I've been blogging for about 8 years now. My blog is about personal finance blog. When I started the blog in...

How to Start Website Design business online

I want to make money designing website for people. Do you think web design business is lucrative, my friend was involve in web design and he hardly get...

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How much is good enough as a starting salary?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How much is good enough as a starting salary?

The sole purpose of going to work for a firm or any company is to get salaries or wages either monthly or on weekly basis. Now, it's a general knowledge that not all jobs pays exactly the same amount of money as salaries or wages. Everything depends on the firm or company you are working for and the type of job you are doing in such establishment. Even in the same company, not everyone get the same amount of payroll at the end of the month or weekly.

So, in considering taking a new job in a firm or company, what amount of money would you consider to be appropriate as a starting salary which subject to change anytime in the future?