Discuss any topic here, if you need help, have knowledge to share or have something you would like to share post it here.

Make Huge Money From Forex Trading

In order to make money on the Forex market you have to buy low and sell high, quite simple.

Let’s have a look at the example:

Can you make money Blogging?

Can you make money Blogging? Yes, you can. I've been blogging for about 8 years now. My blog is about personal finance blog. When I started the blog in...

Salary VS monthly expenses how to budget?

We work to sustain our daily living expenses in weekdays and sometimes weekends. If work demands for overtime then we took it. But no matter how you work...

How to Start Website Design business online

I want to make money designing website for people. Do you think web design business is lucrative, my friend was involve in web design and he hardly get...

To loan For Business or not?

I am planning to start my online home business but I am short of capital. They say, start it with small capital but in baking, ingredients are a bit expensive...

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Fidget Spinner

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Fidget Spinner

I don’t know if I gonna believe in the news articles that says that fidget spinners are used by some autism patients for them to relax. Also, they say that fidget spinner helps us the refresh our mind by just flicking your finger on the spinner and let it spin in a bit of time. I try to use fidget spinner and see if the articles are saying it true but I find them wrong. Instead of getting relax from that thing. I stress myself too much thinking how can I make this spinner spins as fast as it can. In my own opinion. I find fidget spinner as a waste of time for everybody. Except when you use it dor enjoyment.