Free share worth up to £100/$100/100EUR Genuine investment platform with no fees

G

Did you know that you can get a free share worth up to £100/$100/100EUR? I recently started trading shares online. Investing in big companies like Amazon, Apple and Tesla can be very beneficial and with some platforms you can buy partial shares if you don't have the money for a full one, and still benefit from the increased value. There are a couple of new platforms that will give you a free share, such as Free Trade and Trading 212.

To redeem the free share just use the refferal link below, create your account and deposit at least £1/$1/1EUR.
Once you've deposited that you should receive your free share shortly.

You can either choose to buy more shares with your deposit (there are a plenty for under £1/$1 to choose from), you can deposit more if you wish, or you can withdraw your £1 after you've received your free share so it cost you nothing. You are free to sell the share also, and withdraw your money. Or you can keep it and hope to increase your profit over time.

Trading 212 promise your free share within 1 business day, Free Trade ask you to wait until Wednesday although this week they were issued today (Thursday), sometimes it changes but you will see your free share queued in your account until it is revealed.
Free shares that myself and my friends have received include: AMD, Twitter, Ocado, Ford Motors, Ebay, S&P 500 Health Care Sector, Trainline.
----------------------------------------------
Trading212 Free Share: Create a Trading 212 Invest account using trading212 and we both get a free share!
Once you've created your account you can refer friends and you both will get a free share again.
Free Trade Free Share: Refer a friend to Freetrade and get a free share each
Once you've created your account you can refer friends and you both will get a free share again.