Finance forum for small business! Discussion on Funding your business, banking, loans, budgeting, tax, payroll, and exchange rates.

Make Huge Money From Forex Trading

In order to make money on the Forex market you have to buy low and sell high, quite simple.

Let’s have a look at the example:

Can you make money Blogging?

Can you make money Blogging? Yes, you can. I've been blogging for about 8 years now. My blog is about personal finance blog. When I started the blog in...

Salary VS monthly expenses how to budget?

We work to sustain our daily living expenses in weekdays and sometimes weekends. If work demands for overtime then we took it. But no matter how you work...

How to Start Website Design business online

I want to make money designing website for people. Do you think web design business is lucrative, my friend was involve in web design and he hardly get...

To loan For Business or not?

I am planning to start my online home business but I am short of capital. They say, start it with small capital but in baking, ingredients are a bit expensive...

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How To Fund a CatFish Business

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How To Fund a CatFish Business

Please how can i finance my small business, my business is about Caytfish business. I have been told Catfish business is very lucrative. Please how can i fund the business i only have just $500 to start with, is the money enough to start Catfish Business?

Am also interested in this kind of business, i just hope someone is able to share some ideas on how to start carfish business.

Comment