Finance forum for small business! Discussion on Funding your business, banking, loans, budgeting, tax, payroll, and exchange rates.

Do you prefer to work remotely or in an office?

Hello everyone!

I would like to know if you guys prefer to work remotely/at home or in an office.

Some people dread the commute...

Make Huge Money From Forex Trading

In order to make money on the Forex market you have to buy low and sell high, quite simple.

Let’s have a look at the example:

Can you make money Blogging?

Can you make money Blogging? Yes, you can. I've been blogging for about 8 years now. My blog is about personal finance blog. When I started the blog in...

Salary VS monthly expenses how to budget?

We work to sustain our daily living expenses in weekdays and sometimes weekends. If work demands for overtime then we took it. But no matter how you work...

How to Start Website Design business online

I want to make money designing website for people. Do you think web design business is lucrative, my friend was involve in web design and he hardly get...

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Understand How Loan Works

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Understand How Loan Works

Before you decide to get a loan, understand how the loan works. How will you pay back the loan -is it per month or all at once? What is the interest rate? Will you have to pay back in a particular way, maybe the loan provider needs you to pay by using your bank account)? Ensure you know what you are getting yourself into and how every thing will work before you borrow the money.

It is advisable to do loan calculations before getting a loan by using the intrest rate. This makes it possible for you to know how much you are going to pay for the loan, and how a different loan amount interest rate may save you money.