Discuss ways to earn money online and offline, share your ideas on money making.

How to avoid scam before making money

Have you ever experienced signing up on many money making sites promising you to earn money and not being paid after sleepless nights of hardwork? ...

Why do the traders need to control their emotions

Excitement is both a wonderful and dangerous thing. Because it can either increase your consciousness or distract you from. For example, when you are...

Make Huge Money From Forex Trading

In order to make money on the Forex market you have to buy low and sell high, quite simple.

Let’s have a look at the example:

Can you make money Blogging?

Can you make money Blogging? Yes, you can. I've been blogging for about 8 years now. My blog is about personal finance blog. When I started the blog in...

How to Start Website Design business online

I want to make money designing website for people. Do you think web design business is lucrative, my friend was involve in web design and he hardly get...

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How I'm making a bit of extra cash per month.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How I'm making a bit of extra cash per month.

Making money online is quite easy, however you just need to know where to look. Personally I'm making a bit of "beermoney" as they call it. I'm running cash magnet app which is a passive ad watching app that earns you anywhere from $10-15 per month per phone (max 4). Also I'm trying out prolific surveys. They haven't posted any surveys in the past 2 weeks because of school just starting and them banning a lot of bots. However, the pay is about $9.00 per hour if you're patient to wait for the back to school rush to be gone. Lastly, I use cheetah keyboard app for android which I earn $0.35 per day downloading 5 keyboard themes every day. This equates to $4.00 per hour.