I don't get much visitors on my Blog

Emekus

My blog is few days old, i have added my website to social media like Facebook and twitter and i have also share my content. Yet i don't receive lot of visitors on my blog.
My blog is about how to make money online. Please is there something am getting wrong?

johnmctown

Did you use blogger.com? Mine too is days old actually about 3 days old. My views is around 42 all in 3 posts. I'm new to blogging but I think your views doesn't really grow overnight as you would expect, we should not expect too much cause it will cause disappointments. What I did is that I constantly edit my post, check them for irregularities especially on grammar.

Do you think that your subjects are interesting? Did you make it more interesting like providing proof of payments or can you support your claims that you really did make money on sites you registered. Most blog topics I've read so far has the title 5 legit on line sites for making money, top ten legit site and recommended sites to make money on line. I'm curious, what sites did you mention in your posts? You can try posting links and advertisements in your blog.

Did you joined any affiliate programs too? You can incorporate links that you generate from those programs to add more interest I guess. I've put links and advertisements in mine. I have to make more post on my blog so that I can post it on Facebook. Did you try recommending it to your friends? Hope this was helpful for you.

Last edited by a moderator:

j_sumaway