Discuss any topic here, if you need help, have knowledge to share or have something you would like to share post it here.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New Members: Introduce Yourself Here.

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Members: Introduce Yourself Here.

Hello Guys

Welcome! Feel free to introduce yourself to other members in this forum.

I am Felix and I am a Medical engineer, i love blogging and designing website, I started Trendri 2017 and I really like meeting and helping members here that come from all works of life in irrespective of their races, ethnicity and social status.

We are pleased to have you with us and many thanks to be part of Trendri.com

Please don't forget to change your Avatar (profile photo) on your profile.
    Last edited by Fecoms; 10-11-2017, 01:26 PM.
    Life always offers you a second chance. It's called tomorrow.

Am New Here my name is Vandi Cassie. Am here to share ideas about business ideas and how to Market business online. Hope my post will be accepted?

Comment

• Fecoms
      Fecoms commented
      Editing a comment
      You are welcome to be part of Trendri forum, your post has been very useful to the forum and visitors. You are accepted to share your ideas with us.

• Effiong
      Effiong commented
      Editing a comment
      Let me be one of those to welcome you to this forum. Do have a wonderful participation on this forum.

Am also new here though i have posted on this forum, am just an up coming blogger interested in participating in forum. So my name is Sam Dede and i am computer engineer who likes to troubleshoot pc.

Comment

• Fecoms
      Fecoms commented
      Editing a comment
      Sam Dede You are welcome to be part of Trendri Forum.

It's a privilege to be part of this forum. My name is Grabbo and i am business oriented person willing to learn and share ideas about business. Thanks guys.

Comment