Advice on Bitcoins Mining

J

Jaybs101

Good day,

Hi guys, newbie here, just wanted to know if there is someone out there who can help me cause I am planning to engage in bitcoin mining, any help, tips, advice etc., you can give me before I dive into this,appreciate it very much, thank you.

Last edited by a moderator:

m_cel

Good day,

Hi guys, newbie here, just wanted to know if there is someone out there who can help me cause I am planning to engage in bitcoin mining, any help, tips, advice etc., you can give me before I dive into this,appreciate it very much, thank you.

Read more reviews about bitcoins before diving in. You can also watch Youtube, they would explain their experiences joining bitcoins. Be aware of scams, join only those sites that are legit so it's important that you've read and studied the sites before investing your money.

ion

Yeah, m_cel is right. You need more reviews to do that, or else you will lose you funds. Be vigilant also to the fake mining sites or investment sites. Don't invest to HYIP sites also if they running for more than 5 or 7 days, they will possibly not pay anymore.

m_cel

Yeah, m_cel is right. You need more reviews to do that, or else you will lose you funds. Be vigilant also to the fake mining sites or investment sites. Don't invest to HYIP sites also if they running for more than 5 or 7 days, they will possibly not pay anymore.

I really wanted to join Bitcoin because they say it's a good investment but I need to study it first to avoid losing money. My friend told me that his friend got 100k just joining Bitcoin and I was amazed because it's a lot of money I couldn't earn that just by being an ordinary employee. They say it's not an instant you really have to master the game; it's like gambling you won't always win so better prepared for being lose sometime. If you have the guts to lose join Bitcoin but if not try other online investment that wouldn't harm your money.

anor0428